top of page

Advisory Board Members

Madeleine Bayard

Rodel Foundation of Delaware

Mary liz biddle


Karen derasmo

Prevent Child Abuse Delaware

Diane frentzel

Delaware Readiness Teams

Caitlin Gleason

Delaware Office of Early Learning & Delaware Readiness Teams Member

Pauline gyan

Delaware Division of Public Health

rena hallam

Delaware Institute for Excellence in Early Childhood at the University of Delaware

Kim krzanowski

Delaware Office of Early Learning

annie norman

Delaware Division of Libraries

Kelli Thompson


enid wallace-simms

Delmarva Power

Jenny yeow

Delaware Public Allies

bottom of page